Modern office building near the city

Modern office building near the city
Property ID: 13385
For rent on request - Office building
Symbol: office space2.358 m² office spaceIcon: total area3.314 m² total areaSymbol: number of rooms49 rooms

Property description:
The property has a total usable area of ​​9.500 m², spread over three floors. The modern building has a main entrance and several side entrances through which the office and hall areas can be reached. The attractive property with a flat roof impresses with a well-mixed tenant structure. Parking spaces are available to tenants and customers on the site of the Sirius Business Park Bonn-Siemensstrasse. The Sirius Business Park Bonn-Siemensstrasse offers resident entrepreneurs many synergies due to the harmonious mixed use of storage compartments, production areas and office space - between 10 and 3.000 m².
SERVICES LOCALLY: Center Management as contact person, telephony / Internet. Contract terms from 1 month. Bistro, 24 / 7 access, seminar and meeting rooms, security, parking for 40 EUR / month

Equipment:
Big companies need a lot of space ?? and we can offer you that! Rent the entire building and stay under it. There you have not only numerous, small-scale developed offices, but also storage areas and a separate meeting and training room for employees and customers. ECK DATA OVERVIEW 2.358,41 m² main floor space + 1056,50 m² secondary floor space = 3.314,91 m² total area. Partly renovated office space in the solitary object, barrier-free access (passenger lift), standard office equipment (needle felting, computer cabling, sun protection, ??), floor load: 500 kg / m², furnishing possible on request. Fully equipped tea kitchens on each floor, separate sanitary facilities on each floor, own training room, archive rooms available. Available now! Price from 8,50 EUR / m² when renting the entire house, from 9 EUR / m² for one floor, in each case plus VAT (currently 19%). Additional costs for heating costs and electricity EUR 3,50 per m², plus VAT (currently 19%).

The technical equipment includes a CAT 5 computer cabling throughout the property as well as pre-installed ceiling lighting throughout the area. Clear glass doors are in all object description:
Office space, floor to ceiling windows are installed in the ground floor in all rooms. Flooring on the ground floor PVC, in 2. OG throughout carpet. The office floors each have sanitary areas for ladies and gentlemen.

Location:
The Sirius Business Park Bonn is located in the western district of Dransdorf. The park is surrounded by university, office and research buildings as well as other commercial space and the opposite Sirius seminar and convention center. The district Dransdorf is criss-crossed by many residential areas and green areas. The city center and the international airport Cologne / Bonn are easy to reach due to the excellent traffic connection via motorway (A565) and public transport. In the immediate vicinity there are hotels, restaurants, supermarkets, savings banks, sports facilities and other businesses. There is a bus stop right in front of the Business Park.
DISTANCES Walk to the bus (Line 631, Biscuit Hall Endenich): 1 minute. Walk to the tram (lines 16 and 63, Probsthof Nord): 3 minutes. Motorway AS Bonn-Endenich (A565): 1,3 km. Central Station / City Center Bonn: 2,6 km. Cologne-Bonn Airport: 27 km

SEMINAR AND CONFERENCE ROOMS Do you want to organize a seminar or conference quickly and easily? In the opposite Business Park itself, professionally equipped rooms are available for rent in the conference center. And we also offer you additional service from a single source throughout Germany with our more than 20 Sirius conference centers in major cities and metropolitan areas. Each of our 100 function rooms is furnished to your liking and is always fully equipped (internet access, flipchart, writing utensils, etc.). Additional technology can be booked for a small additional charge. You can book our rooms anytime, half or full day, with or without catering ?? and as a tenant in our Sirius Business Park even at special rates! For the content of the tenancy, only the concluded lease and annexes are binding.

Energy pass: Requirements pass valid from: 03.07.2014
Final energy demand heat: 194.6 kWh / (m²a)
Final energy demand Electricity: 26.8 kWh / (m²a)
Essential energy source heating: gas firing
Year: 1997

Energy efficiency data not (yet) available
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H

Energy Performance Certificate

  • Energy Performance Certificate Type: Demand
  • Final energy demand: 194,60 kWh / (m² * a)
  • Power consumption value: 26,80 kWh / (m² * a)
  • Heating energy consumption identity value: 194,60 kWh / (m² * a)
  • Year of energetic renovation: 1997
  • Energy certificate-Issue date: 03.07.2014
  • Energy certificate-vintage: from May 2014
  • Energy certificate-building: Non-residential buildings
  • Primary energy sources: Gas

Characteristics

  • Object No .: 13385
  • property: office block
  • Location: Dransdorf
  • Space: 3.314 m²
  • Office space: 2.358 m²
  • Floor / basement: 1
  • Rooms: 49
  • Year of construction: 1997
  • Property is available from: by appointment
  • parking: Gas
  • Prices plus VAT: Ja
  • Net rent per m²: 8,50 €
  • Total area: 3.314 m²
  • Type of equipment: elevated
  • Flooring: teppich
Map

Modernes Bürogebäude in Stadtnähe

Modernes Bürogebäude in Stadtnähe
Immobilien-ID : 13385
Zu Vermieten auf Anfrage - Bürohaus
Symbol: Büroläche2.358 m² BüroflächeSymbol: Gesamtfläche3.314 m² GesamtflächeSymbol: Zimmeranzahl49 Räume

Objektbeschreibung:
Das Liegenschaft verfügt insgesamt über eine Nutzfläche von 9.500 m², verteilt auf drei Geschosse. Das moderne Gebäude besitzt einen Haupteingang und mehrere Seiteneingänge, über die die Büro- und Hallenflächen erreicht werden können. Das ansprechende Objekt mit Flachdach überzeugt mit einer gut durchmischten Mieterstruktur. Auf dem Gelände des Sirius Business Parks Bonn-Siemensstraße stehen Mietern und Kunden Stellplätze zur Anmietung frei. Der Sirius Business Park Bonn-Siemensstraße bietet ansässigen Unternehmern viele Synergien aufgrund der harmonischen Mischnutzung von Lagerabteilen, Produktionsflächen und Büroräumlichkeiten – zwischen 10 und 3.000 m².
SERVICES VOR ORT: Center Management als Ansprechpartner, Telefonie/ Internet. Vertragslaufzeiten ab 1 Monat. Bistro, 24/7 Zugang, Seminar- und Tagungsräume, Sicherheitsdienst, Stellplätze für 40 EUR/Monat

Ausstattung:
Große Firmen benötigen viel Platz – und den können wir Ihnen bieten! Mieten Sie das komplette Gebäude und bleiben Sie unter sich. Dort haben Sie nicht nur zahlreiche, kleinteilig ausgebaute Büros, sondern auch Lagerflächen und einen eigenen Besprechungs- und Schulungsraum für Mitarbeiter und Kunden. ECKDATEN IM ÜBERBLICK 2.358,41 m² Hauptnutzfläche + 1056,50 m² Nebennutzfläche = 3.314,91 m² Gesamtfläche. Teilrenovierte Bürofläche im Solitärobjekt, barrierefrei zugänglich (Personenaufzug), Standard-Büroausstattung (Nadelfilz, EDV-Verkabelung, Sonnenschutz,…), Bodentraglast: 500 kg/m², Möblierung auf Wunsch möglich. Vollausgestattete Teeküchen auf jeder Etage, getrennte Sanitärräume auf jeder Etage, eigener Schulungsraum, Archivräume vorhanden. Verfügbar ab sofort! Preis ab 8,50 EUR/m² bei Anmietung des gesamten Hauses, ab 9 EUR/m² für eine Etage, jeweils zzgl. MwSt. (derzeit 19 %). Nebenkostenvorauszahlung für Heizkosten und Strom EUR 3,50 je m², zzgl. MwSt. (derzeit 19 %).

Die technische Ausrüstung beinhaltet eine CAT 5 EDV-Verkabelung im gesamten Objekt sowie vorinstallierte Deckenbeleuchtung in der gesamten Fläche. Klarglastüren befinden sich in allen Objektbeschreibung:
Büroräumen, bodentiefe Aussenfenster sind im Erdgeschoß in allen Räumen verbaut. Bodenbeläge im Erdgeschoss PVC, im 2. OG durchgängig Teppichboden. Die Büroetagen verfügen jeweils über Sanitärbereiche für Damen und Herren.

Lage:
Der Sirius Business Park Bonn liegt im westlichen Stadtteil Dransdorf. Der Park ist umgeben von Universitäts-, Büro- und Forschungsbauten sowie weiteren Gewerbeflächen und dem gegenüberliegendem Sirius Seminar- und Tagungszentrum. Der Stadtteil Dransdorf ist von vielen Wohnvierteln und Grünflächen durchzogen. Die Innenstadt und der internationale Flughafen Köln/Bonn sind aufgrund der hervorragenden Verkehrsanbindung via Autobahn (A565) und öffentlicher Verkehrsmittel schnell zu erreichen. In der direkten Umgebung finden sich Hotels, Restaurants, Fach- und Supermärkte, Sparkassen, Sportbetriebe und andere Gewerbebetriebe. Direkt vor dem Business Park befindet sich eine Bushaltestelle.
ENTFERNUNGEN Fußweg zum Bus (Linie 631, Biskuithalle Endenich): 1 Minute. Fußweg zur Straßenbahn (Linien 16 und 63, Probsthof Nord): 3 Minuten. Autobahn AS Bonn-Endenich (A565): 1,3 km. Hauptbahnhof/ Innenstadt Bonn: 2,6 km. Flughafen Köln-Bonn: 27 km

SEMINAR- UND TAGUNGSRÄUME Sie möchten schnell und einfach ein Seminar oder eine Tagung organisieren? Im gegenüberliegenden Business Park selbst stehen Ihnen professionell ausgestattete Räumlichkeiten im Tagungszentrum zur Anmietung zur Verfügung. Und auch deutschlandweit bieten wir Ihnen mit unseren mehr als 20 Sirius Konferenzzentren in Großstädten und Ballungszentren zusätzlichen Service aus einer Hand. Jeder unserer über 100 Veranstaltungsräume wird nach Ihren Wünschen bestuhlt und ist stets vollständig ausgestattet (Internetzugang, Flipchart, Schreibutensilien usw.). Zusätzliche Technik kann zu einem geringen Aufpreis hinzugebucht werden. Unsere Räume können Sie jederzeit stundenweise, halb- oder ganztags buchen, mit oder ohne Catering – und als Mieter in unserem Sirius Business Park sogar zu Sonderkonditionen! Für den Inhalt des Mietverhältnisses ist allein der geschlossene Mietvertrag nebst Anlagen verbindlich.

Energieausweis: Bedarfsausweis gültig von: 03.07.2014
Endenergiebedarf Wärme: 194.6 kWh/(m²a)
Endenergiebedarf Strom: 26.8 kWh/(m²a)
Wesentliche Energieträger Heizung: Befeuerung Gas
Baujahr: 1997

Energieeffizienzdaten (noch) nicht verfügbar
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H

Energieausweis

  • Energieausweis-Art: Bedarf
  • Endenergiebedarf: 194,60 kWh/(m²*a)
  • Stromverbrauchskennwert: 26,80 kWh/(m²*a)
  • Heizenergieverbrauchskennwert: 194,60 kWh/(m²*a)
  • Jahr der energetischen Sanierung: 1997
  • Energieausweis-Ausstellungsdatum: 03.07.2014
  • Energieausweis-Jahrgang: ab Mai 2014
  • Energieausweis-Gebäudeart: Nichtwohngebäude
  • Primärenergieträger: Gas

Steckbrief

  • Objekt Nr.: 13385
  • Objektart: Bürohaus
  • Lage: Dransdorf
  • Nutzfläche: 3.314 m²
  • Bürofläche: 2.358 m²
  • Stock/Geschoss: 1
  • Räume: 49
  • Baujahr: 1997
  • Immobilie ist verfügbar ab: nach Vereinbarung
  • Befeuerungsart: Gas
  • Preise zuzüglich Mehrwertsteuer: Ja
  • Netto-Kaltmiete pro m²: 8,50 €
  • Gesamtfläche: 3.314 m²
  • Art der Ausstattung: gehoben
  • Bodenbelag: Teppich
Karte