SOLD! Detached two-family house in quiet Niederbachem

  • front view
  • garden view
  • Living room
  • Open kitchen
  • Terrace OG
  • Terrace
  • Garden view OG
  • Hallway
  • Bedroom
  • Bath
  • Shower
  • study
  • Siebengebirgsblick
SOLD! Detached two-family house in quiet Niederbachem
Property ID: 16326
For sale 595.000 € - two-family house
Symbol: size return size720 m² plotSymbol: Living space236 m² living spaceSymbol: number of rooms8 rooms

The property
The approximately 720 m² garden is oriented to the west. It is laid out with turf, trees and protecting bushes. In front of the house is the driveway paved, next to the garage here have two more vehicles storage space.

The building
The 1979 massive house built 2014 was increased by another storey and extended by a new apartment. In this course, the windows of the apartment have been renewed on the ground floor, otherwise the equipment of this apartment corresponds to the original building year. In front of the apartment entrance doors a tasteful modern stainless steel staircase connects the floors with each other. The steps are covered with natural stone as well as the pedestals. The house is heated by an oil central heating system by Viessmann from the year 2008.

Usage and reference
The building is suitable in its previous use as a two-party house, but also as a spacious family home. The first floor apartment is free of charge, the ground floor apartment is available on the 30.6.2019.

The ground floor
The apartment on the ground floor has approximately 110 m² of living space (including 1 / 2 terrace share = approximately 10 m²) and is divided into a large living area with open fireplace and exit to the terrace and garden, the dining room open to the living room, the parent's room, the Nursery and a bathroom with tub and shower. All rooms are accessed from a spacious hallway. In front of the apartment entrance door is a separate toilet. For reasons of discretion, we may not publish photos of the apartment still rented, so we limit ourselves to the description of the equipment. The floors of the living / dining area are covered with parquet, the hallway with granite slabs, the bathroom, the kitchen and the guest toilet are tiled. The bathroom has a tub, shower, toilet and a double sink. In the living room an open fireplace is installed. As already mentioned, the equipment corresponds to the year of construction. There is a need for renovation, especially the bathroom is no longer sufficient today's Wohnwertansprüchen.

The upper floor
The apartment on the upper floor, on the other hand, presents itself as a modern, top-equipped floor. It has approx. 105 m² living space including 1/2 terrace (= approx. 6 m²). Here the hall opens up the living room / bedroom, bathroom, utility room with washing machine connection and a small storage room. A guest toilet with shower is in front of the apartment entrance door. A comfortable, open-plan fitted kitchen connects to the living room with an open fireplace and integrated dining area. The living area also leads to the spacious roof terrace facing west. The other two rooms face the quiet residential street. The room designated as working in the floor plan has floor-to-ceiling corner windows. These provide a wonderful panoramic view of the Siebengebirge - it stretches from the Drachenfels to the Petersberg.
The bathroom has a large tub and shower. The walls are kept light, the sanitary facilities are in white and the tiled mirrors - like the floor - are covered with anthracite-colored granite slabs.

The ground floor
Here there are two comfortably developed rooms (each approx. 11 m²) with living room height and large daylight windows to the street. Otherwise you will find on this level a large hobby room (referred to in the floor plan as washing / drying), the boiler room, the tank room and the integrated garage in the house.

Homely area
236 m² including 1 / 2 terraces and the two cozy rooms (about 22 m²) in the basement

Purchase price
EUR 595.000, -

The village Niederbachem belongs to the municipality Wachtberg and borders the Godesberg district Mehlem. Thus Niederbachem has a good connection, both with the bus lines 856 and 857, as well as by car via the B 9 or A 565 to Bonn, Bad Godesberg and Meckenheim. In the immediate vicinity is the nature reserve Rodderberg with its famous equestrian facility, a golf course and opportunities for long walks or jogging sports. In the village itself there are shops for daily needs, a bank, a post office, a gas station, a kindergarten and a primary school. Other shops and schools can be found in the nearby Bad Godesberg, in neighboring Berkum there is a large shopping center.

Energy Performance Certificate
Requirements badge valid until 10.09.2024
Final energy demand: 133 kWh / (m²a), efficiency class: E
Year of construction of the building: 1979 and 2014
Energy source: oil, hot water via the heater

commission
The buyer pays a commission in the amount of 3,57% of the purchase price including VAT, due and payable on the day of the notarial deed of the purchase contract, regardless of the seller's commission.

Visit
For an inside visit, please contact Ms. Roth or Mr. Schlotawa.

A+
A
B
C
D
E
133,30 kWh / (m² a)
F
G
H

Energy Performance Certificate

  • Energy Performance Certificate Type: Demand
  • Engergieausweis valid until: 2024-09-10
  • Final energy demand: 133,30 kWh / (m² * a)
  • Heating energy consumption identity value: 133,30 kWh / (m² * a)
  • Energy efficiency class: E
  • Year of energetic renovation: 2008
  • Energy certificate-Issue date: 11.09.2014
  • Energy certificate-vintage: from May 2014
  • Energy certificate-building: residential building
  • Primary energy sources: Olive oil

Characteristics

  • Object No .: 16326
  • property: Two family house
  • Location: Niederbachem
  • Living space: 236 m²
  • Space: 90 m²
  • Land area: 720 m²
  • Total rooms: 8
  • Keller: Ja
  • Year of construction: 1980
  • Heating: Central Heating
  • Number of garage spaces: 1
  • Garage: ja
  • Number of outdoor parking spaces: 2
  • Property is available from: 01.07.2019
  • parking: Olive oil
  • parking: Garage, free space
  • Last modernization: 2014
  • Sale price: 595.000 €
  • Courtage (VAT included): 3.57%

Features

floorplans

Floor plan EC

Floor plan OG

Floor plan UG

Map

Successfully sold reference objects

Modern Rheinvilla Hersel

Gründerzeithaus Bad Godesberg villa quarter

Villa in Bonn's government district

VERKAUFT! Freistehendes Zweifamilienhaus in Ruhiglage Niederbachem

  • Frontansicht
  • Gartenansicht
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Offene Küche
  • Terrasse OG
  • Terrasse
  • Gartenansicht OG
  • Diele
  • Schlafzimmer
  • Bad
  • Duschbad
  • Arbeitszimmer
  • Siebengebirgsblick
VERKAUFT! Freistehendes Zweifamilienhaus in Ruhiglage Niederbachem
Immobilien-ID : 16326
Zu Verkaufen 595.000 € - Zweifamilienhaus
Symbol: Grunstuücksgröße720 m² GrundstückSymbol: Wohnfläche236 m² WohnflächeSymbol: Zimmeranzahl8 Zimmer

Das Grundstück
Der ca. 720 m² große Garten ist nach Westen ausgerichtet. Er ist gepflegt mit Rasen, Bäumen und vor Einsicht schützenden Büschen angelegt. Vor dem Haus ist die Auffahrt gepflastert, neben der Garage haben hier zwei weitere Fahrzeuge Abstellmöglichkeiten.

Das Gebäude
Die 1979 in Massivbauweise errichtete Einfamilienhaus wurde 2014 um ein weiteres Geschoss aufgestockt und um eine neue Wohnung erweitert. In diesem Zuge wurden auch die Fenster der Wohnung im Erdgeschoss erneuert, ansonsten entspricht die Ausstattung dieser Wohnung dem Ursprungsbaujahr. Vor den Wohnungseingangstüren verbindet eine geschmackvolle moderne Edelstahltreppe die Etagen miteinander. Die Stufen sind wie auch die Podeste mit hellem Naturstein belegt. Die Beheizung des Hauses erfolgt über eine Ölzentralheizung von Viessmann aus dem Jahre 2008.

Nutzung und Bezug
Das Gebäude eignet sich in seiner bisherigen Nutzung als Zweiparteienhaus, aber auch als großzügiges Einfamilienhaus. Die OG-Wohnung ist bezugsfrei, die EG-Wohnung wird am 30.6.2019 frei.

Das Erdgeschoss
Die Wohnung im Erdgeschoss hat ca. 110 m² Wohnfläche (incl. 1/2 Terrassenanteil = ca. 10 m²) und gliedert sich in einen großen Wohnbereich mit offenem Kamin und Ausgang zu Terrasse und Garten, das zum Wohnzimmer offene Esszimmer, das Elternzimmer, das Kinderzimmer und ein Bad mit Wanne und Dusche. Alle Räume werden von einer großzügigen Diele aus erschlossen. Vor der Wohnungseingangstür liegt eine separate Toilette. Aus Diskretionsgründen dürfen wir keine Fotos der noch vermieteten Wohnung veröffentlichen, daher beschränken wir uns auf die Beschreibung der Ausstattung. Die Böden der Wohn-/Essbereichs sind mit Parkett belegt, die Diele mit Granitplatten, das Bad, die Küche und das Gäste-WC sind gefliest. Das Bad verfügt über Wanne, Dusche, Toilette und ein Doppelwaschbecken. Im Wohnzimmer ist ein offener Kamin eingebaut. Wie bereits erwähnt, entspricht die Ausstattung dem Baujahr. Es besteht Renovierungsbedarf, insbesondere das Bad genügt nicht mehr heutigen Wohnwertansprüchen.

Das Obergeschoss
Die Wohnung im Obergeschoss präsentiert sich hingegen als moderne top ausgestattete Etage. Sie hat ca. 105 m² Wohnfläche incl. 1/2 Terrassenanteil (= ca. 6 m²). Hier erschließt die Diele die Wohn-/Schlafräume, das Bad, den Hauswirtschaftsraum mit Waschmaschinenanschluss und einen kleinen Abstellraum. Ein Gäste-WC mit Dusche liegt vor der Wohnungseingangstür. An das Wohnzimmer mit offenem Kamin und integriertem Essbereich schließt sich eine komfortable offene Einbauküche an. Vom Wohnbereich gelangt man auch auf die großzügige Dachterrasse in Westausrichtung. Die beiden anderen Zimmer sind zur ruhigen Anliegerstraße ausgerichtet. Das im Grundriss als Arbeiten bezeichnete Zimmer hat bodentiefe Eckfenster. Diese geben einen herrlichen Panoramablick ins Siebengebirge frei – er reicht vom Drachenfels bis zum Petersberg.
Das Badezimmer verfügt über eine große Wanne und eine Dusche. Die Wände sind hell gehalten, die Sanitärobjekte sind in weiß und die Fliesenspiegel sind – wie auch der Boden – mit anthrazitfarbenen Granitplatten belegt.

Das Untergeschoss
Hier gibt es zwei wohnlich ausgebaute Räume (je ca. 11 m²) mit Wohnraumhöhe und großen Tageslichtfenstern zur Straße. Ansonsten findet man auf dieser Ebene einen großen Hobbyraum (im Grundriss als Waschen/Trocknen bezeichnet), den Heizungskeller, den Tankraum und die im Haus integrierte Garage.

Wohnliche Fläche
ca. 236 m² incl. 1/2 Terrassenanteilen und den beiden wohnlichen Räumen (ca. 22 m²) im Untergeschoss

Kaufpreis
EUR 595.000,-

Die Ortschaft Niederbachem gehört zur Gemeinde Wachtberg und grenzt an den Godesberger Stadtteil Mehlem. Damit verfügt Niederbachem über eine gute Anbindung, sowohl mit den Buslinien 856 und 857, als auch mit dem Auto über die B 9 bzw. A 565 nach Bonn, Bad Godesberg und Meckenheim. In direkter Nachbarschaft liegt das Landschaftsschutzgebiet Rodderberg mit seiner bekannten Reitsportanlage, einem Golfplatz und Möglichkeiten für ausgiebige Spaziergänge oder sportliches Joggen. Im Ort selbst gibt es Einkaufsmöglichkeiten für den täglichen Bedarf, eine Bank, eine Poststelle, eine Tankstelle, einen Kindergarten und eine Grundschule. Weitere Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Schulen finden sich im nahen Bad Godesberg, im benachbarten Berkum gibt es ein großes Einkaufszentrum.

Energieausweis
Bedarfsausweis gültig bis 10.09.2024
Endenergiebedarf: 133 kWh/(m²a), Effizienzklasse: E
Baujahr des Gebäudes: 1979 und 2014
Energieträger: Öl, Warmwasser über die Heizung

Provision
Der Käufer zahlt eine Provision in Höhe von 3,57 % des Kaufpreises inkl. der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer, fällig und zahlbar am Tage der notariellen Beurkundung des Kaufvertrages, unabhängig von der Verkäuferprovision.

Besichtigung
Zwecks Innenbesichtigung setzen Sie sich bitte mit Frau Roth oder Herrn Schlotawa in Verbindung.

A+
A
B
C
D
E
133,30 kWh/(m²·a)
F
G
H

Energieausweis

  • Energieausweis-Art: Bedarf
  • Engergieausweis gültig bis: 2024-09-10
  • Endenergiebedarf: 133,30 kWh/(m²*a)
  • Heizenergieverbrauchskennwert: 133,30 kWh/(m²*a)
  • Energieeffizienzklasse: E
  • Jahr der energetischen Sanierung: 2008
  • Energieausweis-Ausstellungsdatum: 11.09.2014
  • Energieausweis-Jahrgang: ab Mai 2014
  • Energieausweis-Gebäudeart: Wohngebäude
  • Primärenergieträger: Öl

Steckbrief

  • Objekt Nr.: 16326
  • Objektart: Zweifamilienhaus
  • Lage: Niederbachem
  • Wohnfläche: 236 m²
  • Nutzfläche: 90 m²
  • Grundstücksfläche: 720 m²
  • Zimmer gesamt: 8
  • Keller: Ja
  • Baujahr: 1980
  • Heizungsart: Zentralheizung
  • Anzahl Garagenplätze: 1
  • Garage: ja
  • Anzahl Außenstellplätze: 2
  • Immobilie ist verfügbar ab: 01.07.2019
  • Befeuerungsart: Öl
  • Stellplatzart: Garage, Freiplatz
  • Letzte Modernisierung: 2014
  • Kaufpreis: 595.000 €
  • Courtage (inkl. MwSt.): 3.57 %

Ausstattungsmerkmale

Grundrisse

Grundriss EG

Grundriss OG

Grundriss UG

Karte

Erfolgreich verkaufte Referenzobjekte

Einfamilienhaus In Bonn-Mehlem

Jugendstilhaus Bonn-Weststadt

Doppelhaus Alfter-Witterschlick