City villa + ELW with sea views in Fuengirola / Andalusia (only 15 min. Malaga airport)

Video
City villa + ELW with sea views in Fuengirola / Andalusia (only 15 min. Malaga airport)
Property ID: 16580
For sale 880.000 € - Other property
Symbol: size return size750 m² plotSymbol: Living space204 m² living spaceIcon: total area204 m² total areaSymbol: number of rooms7 rooms

Property:
The modern, fully air-conditioned property with exclusive equipment offers a beautifully landscaped garden with tropical palm trees, flowering plants, an avocado and an orange tree. From the terrace with a large outdoor pool you have a fantastic view of the sea.

Four years ago, the house was extensively modernized with around EUR 200.000. The modernization included new windows with shutters, balustrades, doors, new tiles indoors and outdoors, modern energy-saving power supplies, new water pipes in the floors, individual lighting fixtures and motion detectors around the house. New video surveillance, high quality furnishings and garden furniture, fountains, outdoor shower under the palm trees, imposing lion and Buddha sculptures.

The villa has an energy efficient air conditioning and heating system, fast internet, handmade built-in wardrobes and doors throughout the house.

On the GROUND FLOOR is the spacious open living / dining area with a modern electric fireplace and high-quality furniture and accessories, five HD TVs, storage room, fully equipped modern kitchen, four beautiful bedrooms with safe and additional ceiling fans, three modern bathrooms with large shower and bathtub, Steam sauna with massage jets and much more. Almost all rooms enjoy the sea view.
From the large all-round balcony with garden furniture you have a view of the city, the garden, the pool and the open sea - a dreamlike ambience.

On the UPPER FLOOR there is an additional modern studio apartment with separate access. It is divided into living room, open modern kitchen, bedroom and bathroom. There are also two HD TVs here - but the fantastic view of the open sea from all windows is certainly nicer.

OUTSIDE there are several terraces. Here you will find a BBQ grill from Weber and high quality comfortable garden furniture. The garden is very well maintained with tropical plants and palm trees, there is a romantic fountain, imposing Buddha and lion sculptures, a meditation corner under blooming jasmine, gym equipment, numerous seating areas and a large outdoor shower under the palm trees and many indirect lighting.

The large pool with dolphin mosaic and Roman stairs faces the sea side and is a special highlight for the whole family. There are comfortable sun loungers and drinks tables. Relax and enjoy the Andalusian climate in one of the comfortable sun loungers, which are grouped around the - if desired - illuminated pool at night.

The house has two large double garages with windows and direct access to the building. The gates can be controlled electrically. A modern alarm system with video TV and motion detectors ensures security. Outside there are three utility rooms for household appliances, three washing machines and dryers as well as a spacious pool house with an integrated storage room for garden tools. The garden has a modern automatic irrigation system.

Plot:
The property has approx. 750 m² - of which approx. 204 m² are built on. The rest is garden.

Use:
If you only want to use the house privately at times, it is also very suitable as a rental property for rentals. You can also use the property as a profitable vacation rental business. All permits are in place and the current owner has generated lucrative additional income for years. If you are interested, we would be happy to explain more about this topic.

We would also be happy to provide you with further documents.

Location:
The house is centrally located in the best yet quiet altitude of Fuengirola. Fuengirola is a lively seaside town of 160.000 people, lively in both summer and winter; the drive to Malaga airport is only 15 minutes by car. Fuengirola is one of the most beautiful places on the Costa del Sol with miles of well-kept sandy beaches. It is only an 8-minute walk from the house to the beach and the city.
The bus stop is just a few meters from the house. Supermarkets, shops, pharmacies, bars, restaurants, kindergartens, schools, doctors and hospitals are nearby.

OVERVIEW OF PURCHASING COSTS

The additional purchase costs in Spain vary from region to region. For the province of Malaga (Costa del Sol):

Real estate transfer tax:
If you buy a property from a private person, the real estate transfer tax (ITP), staggered according to the sales price, is due:

- up to EUR 400.000,00 = 8% of the purchase price
- from EUR 400.001,00 to EUR 700.000,00 = 9% of the purchase price
- from EUR 700.001,00 = 10% of the purchase price

If the property is acquired by a company, the real estate transfer tax will no longer apply, instead the current VAT (IVA) will have to be paid.

Completion:
A property sale in Spain is usually accompanied by a lawyer. Cost: approx. 1% of the purchase price

Notarization of the purchase contract:
Notary fees (including entry in the land register): approx. EUR 3.000,00

Brokerage fees for the buyer:
usually none - the brokerage is usually paid by the seller


Energy Performance Certificate

  • Energy certificate-vintage: not available
  • Energy certificate-building: not specified

Characteristics

  • Object No .: 16580
  • property: Other property
  • Location: Andalusia
  • Living space: 204 m²
  • Space: 204 m²
  • Land area: 750 m²
  • Total rooms: 7
  • bedrooms: 5
  • Terrace: ja
  • Year of construction: 1991
  • Heating: Central Heating
  • Number of garage spaces: 4
  • Garage: ja
  • Property is available from: by appointment
  • Total area: 204 m²
  • Other area: 60 m²
  • Type of equipment: luxuriös
  • Flooring: Tiles, stone
  • parking: Garage
  • Last modernization: 2016
  • Sale price: 880.000 €
Map

Stadtvilla + ELW mit Meerblick in Fuengirola/Andalusien (nur 15 min. Flughafen Malaga)

Video
Stadtvilla + ELW mit Meerblick in Fuengirola/Andalusien (nur 15 min. Flughafen Malaga)
Stadtvilla + ELW mit Meerblick in Fuengirola/Andalusien (nur 15 min. Flughafen Malaga)
Immobilien-ID : 16580
Zu Verkaufen 880.000 € - Sonstige Immobilie
Symbol: Grunstuücksgröße750 m² GrundstückSymbol: Wohnfläche204 m² WohnflächeSymbol: Gesamtfläche204 m² GesamtflächeSymbol: Zimmeranzahl7 Zimmer

Liegenschaft:
Das moderne vollklimatisierte Anwesen mit exklusiver Ausstattung bietet einen sehr schön angelegten Garten mit tropischen Palmen, blühenden Pflanzen, einen Avocado- und einen Orangenbaum. Von der Terrasse mit großem Außenpool hat man einen fantastischen Blick auf das Meer.

Vor vier Jahren wurde das Haus mit rund EUR 200.000,- umfänglich modernisiert. Die Modernisierung umfasste u.a. neue Fenster mit Fensterläden, Balustraden, Türen, neue Fliesen im Innen- und Außenbereich, moderne energiesparende Stromversorgung, neue Wasserrohre in den Böden, individuelle Leuchtkörper und Bewegungsmelder rund um das Haus. Neue Videoüberwachung, hochwertige Einrichtung und Gartenmöbel, Springbrunnen, Außendusche unter Palmen, imposante Löwen-und Buddha-Skulpturen.

Die Villa verfügt über eine stromsparende effiziente Klimaanlage und Heizung, schnelles Internet, handgearbeitete Einbauschränke und Türen im ganzen Haus.

Im ERDGESCHOSS liegt der großzügige offene Wohn-/Essbereich mit modernem elektrischen Kamin und hochwertigen Möbeln und Accessoires, fünf HD-TV, Abstellraum, voll ausgestattete moderne Küche, vier schöne Schlafzimmer mit Safe und zusätzlichen Deckenventilatoren, drei moderne Badezimmer mit großer Dusche und Badewanne, Dampfsauna mit Massagedüsen und vieles mehr. Von fast allen Zimmern genießen sie den Ausblick aufs Meer.
Vom großen Rundum-Balkon mit Gartenmöbeln hat man einen Blick über die Stadt, den Garten, Pool und das offene Meer – ein traumhaftes Ambiente.

Im OBERGESCHOSS gibt es ein zusätzliches modernes Studio-Apartment mit separatem Zugang. Es teilt sich in Wohnzimmer, offene moderne Küche, Schlafzimmer und Bad. Auch hier gibt es zwei HD-TV-Geräte – sicherlich schöner ist aber wiederum der fantastische Blick auf das offene Meer von allen Fenstern aus.

Im AUSSENBEREICH gibt es mehrere Terrassen. Hier finden Sie einen BBQ-Grill von Weber und hochwertige komfortable Gartenmöbel. Der Garten ist sehr gepflegt mit tropischen Pflanzen und Palmen angelegt, es gibt einen romantischen Brunnen, imposante Buddha- und Löwenskulpturen, eine Meditationsecke unter blühendem Jasmin, Gym-Geräte, zahlreichen Sitzgelegenheiten und eine große Außendusche unter Palmen und vielen indirekte Beleuchtungen.

Der große Pool mit Delphin-Mosaik und römischen Treppen ist zur Meerseite ausgerichtet und ein besonderes Highlight für die ganze Familie. Dort befinden sich bequeme Sonnenliegen und Getränketische. Entspannen Sie sich und genießen Sie das andalusische Klima in einer der bequemen Sonnenliegen, die sich rund um den -sofern gewünscht- nachts beleuchteten Pool gruppieren.

Zum Haus gehören zwei große Doppelgaragen mit Fenstern und direkten Zugang ins Gebäude. Die Tore sich elektrisch steuerbar. Eine moderne Alarmanlage mit Video-TV und Bewegungsmeldern sorgt für Sicherheit. Im Außenbereich gibt es drei Wirtschaftsräume für Hausgeräte, drei Waschmaschinen und Trockner sowie ein geräumiges Poolhaus mit integriertem Abstellraum für Gartengeräte. Der Garten verfügt über ein modernes automatisches Bewässerungssystem.

Grundstück:
Das Grundstück hat ca. 750 m² – davon sich ca. 204 m² bebaut. Der Rest ist Garten.

Nutzung:
Sollten Sie das Haus nur zeitweise privat nutzen wollen, so ist es auch als Renditeobjekt für Vermietungen sehr gut geeignet. Sie können die Liegenschaft auch als rentables Ferienvermietungsgeschäft nutzen. Es sind alle Genehmigungen vorhanden und der jetzige Eigentümer hat dadurch seit Jahren lukrative Nebeneinnahmen generiert. Bei weitergehendem Interesse erläutern wir Ihnen gerne mehr zu diesem Thema.

Ebenso stellen wir Ihnen gerne weitere Unterlagen zur Verfügung.

Lage:
Das Haus liegt zentral in bester und trotzdem ruhiger Höhenlage von Fuengirola. Fuengirola ist eine lebendige Stadt direkt am Meer mit 160.000 Einwohnern, die Sommer wie Winter lebendig ist; die Fahrtzeit zum Flughafen Malaga beträgt nur 15 Autominuten. Fuengirola gilt als einer der schönsten Orte an der Costa del Sol mit kilometerlangen gepflegten Sandstränden. Es sind nur 8 Gehminuten vom Haus zum Strand und die City.
Die Bushaltestelle liegt nur wenige Meter vom Haus entfernt. Supermärkte, Shops, Apotheke, Bars, Restaurants, Kindergärten, Schulen, Ärzte und Hospital befinden sich in der Nähe.

ÜBERSICHT ÜBER DIE KAUFNEBENKOSTEN

Die Kaufnebenkosten sind in Spanien von Region zu Region unterschiedlich. Für die Provinz Malaga (Costa del Sol) gilt Folgendes:

Grunderwerbsteuer:
Kauft man eine Immobilie von einer Privatperson, so fällt die Grunderwerbsteuer (ITP), gestaffelt nach dem Verkaufspreis, an:

– bis EUR 400.000,00 = 8 % des Kaufpreises
– von EUR 400.001,00 bis EUR 700.000,00 = 9 % des Kaufpreises
– ab EUR 700.001,00 = 10 % des Kaufpreises

Wird die Immobilie von einer Firma erworben, so entfällt die Grunderwerbssteuer, stattdessen ist die aktuelle MwSt. (IVA) abzuführen.

Abwicklung:
Ein Immobilienverkauf wird in Spanien üblicherweise von einem Rechtsanwalt begleitet. Kosten: ca. 1 % des Kaufpreises

Beurkundung des Kaufvertrages:
Notargebühren (inkl. Grundbucheintrag): ca. EUR 3.000,00

Maklergebühren für den Käufer:
normalerweise keine – die Courtage wird üblicherweise vom Verkäufer bezahlt


Energieausweis

  • Energieausweis-Jahrgang: nicht verfügbar
  • Energieausweis-Gebäudeart: nicht angegeben

Steckbrief

  • Objekt Nr.: 16580
  • Objektart: Sonstige Immobilie
  • Lage: Andalusien
  • Wohnfläche: 204 m²
  • Nutzfläche: 204 m²
  • Grundstücksfläche: 750 m²
  • Zimmer gesamt: 7
  • Schlafzimmer: 5
  • Terrasse: ja
  • Baujahr: 1991
  • Heizungsart: Zentralheizung
  • Anzahl Garagenplätze: 4
  • Garage: ja
  • Immobilie ist verfügbar ab: nach Vereinbarung
  • Gesamtfläche: 204 m²
  • Sonstige Fläche: 60 m²
  • Art der Ausstattung: luxuriös
  • Bodenbelag: Fliesen, Stein
  • Stellplatzart: Garage
  • Letzte Modernisierung: 2016
  • Kaufpreis: 880.000 €
Karte